Weigh-In Wednesday… on Thursday

I think I’m cutting the pictures out of Weigh-in Wednesdays.. only because that seems to be the thing that actually keeps me from getting a post up.  It’s too much work to take the picture (in the morning when I’m skinniest duh!), load the picture, save the picture….. well, you get the idea.  What can I say?  I’m lazy sometimes (oh and always running late for work heh). 🙂

Anyways, I decided that my real starting weight should be that awful high number I saw in April which started my whole dieting/working out phase.  So here we go:

Starting weight (April): 184
Last week’s weight: 179
This week’s weight: 176.5 (2.5 lbs lost this week!)

Total loss so far: 7.5lbs

Mini Goal: 165lbs

My Love & I are cruising to Bermuda in EXACTLY one month.  I would love to really kick up the dieting and working out and lose another 10lbs before we leave but we will see.  I’m going to try my best but I also don’t want to beat myself up if I can’t lose all 10lbs, as long as I’m working hard I should be proud of myself.

Speaking of Bermuda, omg – my heart is SO excited for PINK sand and CLEAR BLUE water and, and EEEE!!!!  Sorry, I just can’t control my pure excitement!

Well, that’s all I got for today – I’m feeling lovey this week so check back tommorow for a “Friday, I’m in love” post! xo

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday… on Thursday

  1. You’re going to post pics of your trip to Bermuda, right?? Because I’ve never been and I’m going to live the trip through you. Ha, ha.

Leave a Reply

